Skip to content
Upcoming Events

View All Events

Board of Directors

Chair: Brett Keene *
Community Trust Bank

Chair-Elect: Kathy Allen *
Foundation for Appalachian Kentucky

Vice Chair: Casey Lequire *
Peoples Bank & Insurance

Secretary: Samantha Johnson *
Prestonsburg Tourism

Treasurer: Lynette Schindler *
Lynette Schindler, CPA, PSC


Shane Allen
Kentucky Power

James Ayers
First State Bank

Kristie Burchett
US Bank

Matt Day
Citizens Bank of Kentucky

Tim Hatfield *
Highlands ARH

Whitney Hogg
Double Kwik

Michael Huffman *
Appalachian Wireless

Kandi Justice
Pikeville Medical Center

Susan Lockhart
Above & Beyond, Just for You

Payton May
Bit Source and Lincoln Road Roastery

Darrell Maynard *
Eastern Telephone & Technologies

Heather McPeek
Dream House Furnishings & Southern Bliss

Waylon Nelson
Anthem Medicaid

Karen Roberts Prater
SynTerra Corp.

Kelly Rowe Jones *
University of Pikeville

Robin Simpson Smith
Robin Simpson Smith Attorney at Law

Jody Thompson
Gearheart Communications

Jimmie Wilson


President & CEO: Jordan Gibson *
Southeast Kentucky Chamber

Chuck Sexton
One East Kentucky

Dr. Burton Webb
University of Pikeville

Dr. Sherry Zylka
Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Immediate Past Chair: Laura Damron *
University of Pikeville

* Executive Committee
Scroll To Top