Skip to content


National Civics Bee Competition
Openings & Chamber Events
2nd Desk Coworking

About the Chamber

Headquartered in Pikeville, Kentucky, the Southeast Kentucky Chamber of Commerce is a resource for businesses in Southeast Kentucky that is committed to improving the regional economy. We represent more than 500 member businesses and organizations across an eight-county region including Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, and Pike Counties.



Our Impact

The work that the Chamber and our members do impacts every industry in the region, which in turn benefits both your business, the community, and the region at large. We hope you join our cause and invest in our organization because you are not just investing in a non-profit, you are strengthening the economy, creating jobs, and influencing our region’s future.


“The Southeast Kentucky Chamber was incredibly helpful with lots of resources when we joined. We really appreciate all they have done to help us, and we are proud to be a part of the work they do.”

- Debra Hunt, Administrator, Landmark of Elkhorn City

“A big “Thank You” to the Southeast Kentucky Chamber for everything they did for me and my business; especially Amber Campbell for her knowledge and expertise. From the opening to the present, she has strived to help me grow as a business. I recommend any new business starting up to join the Chamber and seek their knowledge!”

- Len Tan, Owner, Len Tan’s Bridal Boutique

“Appalachian Wireless has been a member of the Southeast Kentucky Chamber since its inception. The Chamber is a fantastic resource for small businesses to network and grow their companies. In the business world, relationships are instrumental to success, and with all Chamber events, there are ample opportunities to meet other business and community leaders.”

- Ashley Wade Litteral, Marketing Manager, Appalachian Wireless

New Members


Partners & Resources

Economic Development

Business Development

Business Growth

Workforce Development

Contact Your Elected Officials

Scroll To Top