Board of Directors

2017 Board_copy

SEKC Executive Committee

Chair:  Jennifer Brown Day (Redd. Brown, & Williams)

Chair Elect: David Baird (Baird & Baird)
Vice Chair: Howard Roberts (University of Pikeville)

Treasurer:  Lynette Schindler (Lynette Schindler, CPA)

Secretary:  Laura Damron (Pikeville Medical Center)

Immediate Past Chairman: Rick Newsom (Community Trust Bank)
Jaime Brown (BB&T) 
Sam Carter (Cambrian Coal Group)
James England (People's Insurance)
Pamela Howard (Pike County Physical Therapy Clinic, PSC)


SEKC Board of Directors

Jacob Colley (AEP-Kentucky Power)
Tim Deskins (First Commonwealth Bank)
Betty Francisco (Busy Bee Septic Systems)
Shanna Hurley (US Bank)
Brett Keene (Community Trust Bank)
Dan Law (Fairway Outdoor Advertising)
Ashley Litteral (Appalachian Wireless)
Sandy Penix (The Benefits Firm)
Tammy Riley (American National University)
Kevin Rose (Coca-Cola Bottling Company)
Tracy Syck (Shred-All Documents)
Randy Walters (Walters Auto Group)
Heath Wiley (Gearheart Communications)